History Result Wednesday

DAY DATE TIME 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Wednesday 29 Jun 2022 22.15 7 1 0 2 5 2 6 3 3 1 4 0
Wednesday 29 Jun 2022 02.15 3 5 6 1 9 4 1 2 2 2 5 8
Wednesday 29 Jun 2022 00.15 6 5 0 9 4 1 7 9 9 4 8 8
Wednesday 22 Jun 2022 22.15 8 1 6 7 2 0 8 0 3 9 3 0
Wednesday 22 Jun 2022 02.15 5 7 7 9 3 6 2 0 8 6 6 3
Wednesday 22 Jun 2022 00.15 9 3 1 1 4 3 1 8 8 7 9 9
Wednesday 15 Jun 2022 00.15 9 4 3 9 7 9 2 1 6 9 7 2
Wednesday 15 Jun 2022 00.15 9 4 3 9 5 0 7 0 5 9 9 8
Wednesday 15 Jun 2022 02.15 1 3 1 2 8 8 3 6 5 6 4 5
Wednesday 15 Jun 2022 22.15 6 6 3 6 5 6 4 7 7 4 9 2
Wednesday 08 Jun 2022 22.15 2 5 2 0 5 6 9 8 2 4 8 7
Wednesday 08 Jun 2022 02.15 5 0 6 4 5 6 0 7 4 3 0 6
Wednesday 08 Jun 2022 00.15 2 9 9 2 2 8 4 4 4 2 3 9
Wednesday 01 Jun 2022 22.15 4 5 8 7 7 4 5 2 3 6 9 8
Wednesday 01 Jun 2022 02.15 8 0 8 6 5 5 4 8 8 4 5 5
Wednesday 01 Jun 2022 00.15 0 8 4 1 2 0 7 3 5 8 4 3
Wednesday 25 May 2022 00.15 5 6 1 4 1 1 5 0 3 4 6 2
Wednesday 25 May 2022 02.15 5 5 3 2 7 5 2 8 6 3 2 6
Wednesday 25 May 2022 22.15 4 8 6 0 7 9 3 1 6 4 1 9
Wednesday 18 May 2022 22.15 4 7 8 5 0 1 2 3 9 9 9 8
Wednesday 18 May 2022 02.15 8 4 2 9 5 0 9 2 7 4 9 6
Wednesday 18 May 2022 00.15 9 8 3 5 4 7 7 7 4 1 0 4
Wednesday 11 May 2022 22.15 6 3 9 7 6 6 6 9 2 2 3 6
Wednesday 11 May 2022 02.15 4 8 3 5 6 1 9 6 4 1 2 1
Wednesday 11 May 2022 00.15 1 8 2 8 3 4 9 5 8 8 1 1
Wednesday 04 May 2022 00.15 8 1 3 1 4 5 7 9 6 4 0 6
Wednesday 04 May 2022 02.15 7 1 5 4 7 8 6 4 7 8 2 9
Wednesday 04 May 2022 22.15 6 3 9 7 6 3 9 8 7 7 7 8
Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 22.15 0 9 7 8 3 0 1 8 3 9 1 0
Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 02.15 2 5 0 0 2 9 9 0 5 6 8 6
Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 00.15 5 8 3 7 3 6 0 6 5 4 4 9
Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 22.15 6 2 9 4 6 4 5 0 7 8 4 8
Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 02.15 8 8 6 5 6 2 1 4 2 9 9 6
Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 00.15 1 2 3 1 4 7 6 9 8 6 5 1
Wednesday 13 Apr 2022 22.15 8 7 1 2 9 3 9 3 2 1 7 2
Wednesday 13 Apr 2022 02.15 0 0 2 2 7 4 6 6 1 6 7 7
Wednesday 13 Apr 2022 00.15 9 7 3 1 3 3 5 0 6 0 9 3
Wednesday 06 Apr 2022 22.15 4 3 6 9 4 6 7 3 4 2 7 9
Wednesday 06 Apr 2022 02.15 5 1 5 8 7 0 2 2 1 1 8 1
Wednesday 06 Apr 2022 00.15 1 6 5 1 4 6 2 1 3 8 6 5
Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 00.15 8 1 6 4 9 2 6 5 4 4 6 9
Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 02.15 7 7 3 6 6 0 7 0 9 2 8 8
Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 22.15 5 4 7 1 5 7 2 1 6 6 8 6
Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 22.15 8 4 5 2 9 7 5 6 8 4 4 1
Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 02.15 4 5 7 8 6 7 3 4 4 3 4 3
Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 00.15 7 8 5 3 1 3 3 6 6 0 4 5
Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 22.15 4 7 8 1 7 4 7 9 6 3 2 6
Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 02.15 8 4 3 8 7 5 2 7 1 8 5 5
Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 00.15 6 5 4 9 7 3 4 4 1 3 9 8
Wednesday 09 Mar 2022 00.15 9 6 3 7 2 8 4 3 9 1 2 9
Wednesday 09 Mar 2022 02.15 7 2 1 0 8 6 4 6 5 5 2 5
Wednesday 09 Mar 2022 22.15 6 5 4 9 4 0 4 7 4 0 2 3
Wednesday 02 Mar 2022 22.15 5 4 9 8 6 2 4 3 9 1 7 4
Wednesday 02 Mar 2022 02.15 5 7 1 6 3 4 8 7 3 1 9 0
Wednesday 02 Mar 2022 00.15 1 6 8 4 7 0 6 4 8 5 7 4
Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 02.15 8 4 8 0 2 3 0 9 2 7 4 6
Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 00.15 6 2 2 5 8 7 7 5 4 9 6 0
Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 22.15 8 1 5 2 3 7 0 7 3 3 2 4
Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 02.15 4 5 7 9 4 5 3 8 8 2 6 8
Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 00.15 3 1 8 2 8 1 0 1 9 1 8 3
Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 22.15 7 2 6 5 5 1 2 1 1 9 0 1
Wednesday 09 Feb 2022 00.15 6 9 9 7 4 9 3 7 2 0 2 3
Wednesday 09 Feb 2022 02.15 8 9 9 3 6 1 3 3 5 9 9 3
Wednesday 09 Feb 2022 22.15 7 8 6 0 2 8 3 8 2 1 8 4
Wednesday 02 Feb 2022 02.15 8 7 2 9 8 5 0 7 5 2 2 7
Wednesday 02 Feb 2022 02.15 8 8 0 5 6 5 5 2 9 5 4 6
Wednesday 02 Feb 2022 00.15 2 9 0 6 6 9 1 6 6 2 6 7