History Result Tuesday

DAY DATE TIME 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tuesday 28 Jun 2022 22.15 9 8 6 7 4 3 8 1 6 5 9 3
Tuesday 28 Jun 2022 02.15 3 7 6 0 1 3 2 5 5 9 6 7
Tuesday 28 Jun 2022 00.15 9 7 7 0 9 0 1 1 5 1 6 8
Tuesday 21 Jun 2022 22.15 8 5 0 4 4 8 9 3 6 3 1 5
Tuesday 21 Jun 2022 02.15 8 6 8 2 6 2 0 6 1 5 3 6
Tuesday 21 Jun 2022 00.15 0 1 9 5 2 9 8 4 3 5 9 5
Tuesday 14 Jun 2022 00.15 4 8 9 4 4 4 9 7 9 5 5 1
Tuesday 14 Jun 2022 02.15 3 0 4 5 9 6 1 9 2 9 8 7
Tuesday 14 Jun 2022 22.15 3 2 2 3 9 8 2 3 6 3 4 9
Tuesday 07 Jun 2022 22.15 0 5 0 5 4 5 4 2 7 0 0 4
Tuesday 07 Jun 2022 02.15 3 5 0 7 1 9 6 2 5 6 0 1
Tuesday 07 Jun 2022 00.15 5 4 5 6 2 1 4 5 1 2 0 9
Tuesday 31 May 2022 22.15 4 5 0 0 2 3 6 9 4 4 4 1
Tuesday 31 May 2022 02.15 8 1 4 6 5 8 6 3 7 0 8 5
Tuesday 31 May 2022 00.15 0 2 4 0 6 6 3 2 2 5 3 7
Tuesday 24 May 2022 00.15 7 6 3 8 2 9 6 8 1 3 9 5
Tuesday 24 May 2022 22.15 9 4 5 8 7 4 5 8 1 2 3 5
Tuesday 24 May 2022 02.15 5 3 7 5 4 8 2 7 2 7 6 5
Tuesday 24 May 2022 22.15 9 4 5 8 7 4 5 8 1 2 3 5
Tuesday 17 May 2022 22.15 3 2 2 3 4 5 7 8 7 8 5 2
Tuesday 17 May 2022 02.15 5 9 7 8 2 4 2 8 1 9 4 7
Tuesday 17 May 2022 00.15 8 7 1 4 9 6 2 9 2 4 5 0
Tuesday 10 May 2022 22.15 1 9 9 8 3 3 6 5 6 6 9 8
Tuesday 10 May 2022 02.15 7 9 6 7 3 5 0 8 4 5 1 7
Tuesday 10 May 2022 00.15 3 6 1 6 2 3 7 9 3 0 3 7
Tuesday 03 May 2022 00.15 4 0 1 0 2 5 4 9 9 0 7 8
Tuesday 03 May 2022 22.15 1 5 7 0 4 6 4 0 6 0 2 8
Tuesday 03 May 2022 02.15 9 1 7 7 7 4 0 2 4 1 9 7
Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 22.15 5 6 2 4 8 5 8 0 9 5 5 1
Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 02.15 4 6 7 9 9 6 5 5 5 8 6 6
Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 00.15 7 2 0 5 4 3 4 4 6 5 1 5
Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 22.15 8 5 7 6 5 9 2 3 2 1 2 3
Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 02.15 5 6 7 3 4 2 5 9 2 1 5 0
Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 00.15 9 2 1 3 1 2 2 1 7 5 7 8
Tuesday 12 Apr 2022 22.15 8 3 5 0 3 4 8 0 5 6 9 9
Tuesday 12 Apr 2022 02.15 1 7 5 4 7 2 3 0 6 5 3 6
Tuesday 12 Apr 2022 00.15 1 2 8 6 4 2 6 2 1 7 5 0
Tuesday 05 Apr 2022 22.15 5 6 7 8 1 2 2 7 4 9 7 8
Tuesday 05 Apr 2022 02.15 7 8 1 7 9 8 3 9 2 9 2 0
Tuesday 05 Apr 2022 00.15 1 2 5 7 9 4 2 1 3 8 1 5
Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 00.15 1 2 8 1 5 3 1 4 9 3 1 8
Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 22.15 2 1 3 7 5 4 1 7 9 1 9 2
Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 02.15 2 1 2 7 1 2 5 5 5 0 0 2
Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 22.15 1 5 6 1 6 6 5 7 4 8 5 7
Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 02.15 8 1 3 5 1 2 5 6 4 0 0 7
Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 00.15 5 4 7 6 3 1 5 2 7 3 1 5
Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 22.15 7 1 8 5 2 2 5 6 8 7 2 2
Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 00.15 6 9 8 4 1 1 2 2 5 9 8 2
Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 00.15 5 7 2 3 9 0 7 4 3 1 4 3
Tuesday 08 Mar 2022 00.15 5 3 7 4 9 1 0 6 6 7 3 0
Tuesday 08 Mar 2022 02.15 3 8 6 7 8 6 3 7 4 6 4 4
Tuesday 08 Mar 2022 22.15 5 6 4 3 5 1 8 2 9 4 6 3
Tuesday 01 Mar 2022 22.15 7 5 3 6 5 0 2 5 7 4 5 3
Tuesday 01 Mar 2022 22.15 8 7 9 6 4 4 5 2 6 5 2 1
Tuesday 01 Mar 2022 00.15 1 8 5 6 1 3 1 8 6 3 7 2
Tuesday 01 Mar 2022 02.15 3 5 4 8 8 5 9 4 1 1 0 6
Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 22.15 3 2 0 6 1 4 9 5 1 0 5 6
Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 02.15 5 5 4 3 2 5 6 6 2 7 5 1
Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 00.15 8 7 2 3 9 5 7 0 5 4 8 2
Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 00.15 5 5 2 4 7 0 1 5 6 9 3 9
Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 02.15 7 0 2 1 8 5 7 1 9 1 7 6
Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 22.15 8 0 1 9 4 7 6 8 1 4 0 6
Tuesday 08 Feb 2022 22.15 9 6 5 0 4 1 0 0 1 6 0 9
Tuesday 08 Feb 2022 02.15 5 1 4 1 2 6 8 3 5 1 5 1
Tuesday 08 Feb 2022 00.15 1 6 6 4 7 6 7 1 4 7 7 8
Tuesday 01 Feb 2022 02.15 3 9 7 5 3 7 1 0 3 5 1 3
Tuesday 01 Feb 2022 00.15 3 2 0 8 7 0 2 7 4 4 3 7
Tuesday 01 Feb 2022 22.15 9 5 0 3 5 1 1 8 8 1 9 5