History Result Tuesday

DAY DATE TIME 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tuesday 11 Jun 2024 22.15 4 9 3 2 2 1 5 7 5 1 7 5
Tuesday 11 Jun 2024 02.15 9 1 3 7 5 3 3 9 5 2 4 4
Tuesday 11 Jun 2024 00.15 6 0 9 0 5 5 3 9 9 4 7 3
Tuesday 04 Jun 2024 22.15 3 5 4 1 2 9 9 6 1 7 0 8
Tuesday 04 Jun 2024 02.15 4 1 0 2 2 8 2 1 7 0 7 0
Tuesday 04 Jun 2024 00.15 9 8 0 8 2 2 6 0 8 6 2 9
Tuesday 28 May 2024 22.15 6 1 9 7 7 8 0 6 1 3 4 1
Tuesday 28 May 2024 02.15 9 3 7 1 6 8 3 1 7 5 5 6
Tuesday 28 May 2024 00.15 6 5 9 9 6 5 9 4 5 0 8 8
Tuesday 21 May 2024 00.15 5 4 1 8 2 1 6 7 9 5 2 5
Tuesday 21 May 2024 22.15 5 2 9 3 4 6 2 8 3 8 3 7
Tuesday 21 May 2024 02.15 7 8 1 8 3 6 4 2 4 8 2 8
Tuesday 14 May 2024 00.15 8 0 1 6 6 7 9 6 4 9 7 9
Tuesday 14 May 2024 02.15 5 4 5 9 6 6 6 1 8 4 9 7
Tuesday 14 May 2024 22.15 4 8 0 6 8 9 3 5 4 5 5 5
Tuesday 07 May 2024 02.15 2 2 9 8 5 8 6 3 2 1 5 6
Tuesday 07 May 2024 00.15 6 0 9 0 1 9 4 9 1 5 4 4
Tuesday 07 May 2024 22.15 7 3 0 0 7 2 6 5 5 6 8 3
Tuesday 30 Apr 2024 02.15 1 6 4 5 4 2 8 7 3 2 7 5
Tuesday 30 Apr 2024 22.15 5 2 5 8 6 3 7 6 2 3 8 2
Tuesday 30 Apr 2024 00.15 4 2 5 8 6 7 5 2 5 0 4 1
Tuesday 23 Apr 2024 00.15 3 1 4 2 4 4 4 0 7 5 0 7
Tuesday 23 Apr 2024 22.15 2 0 9 2 5 0 5 0 6 7 2 3
Tuesday 23 Apr 2024 02.15 7 5 8 8 6 1 9 3 6 3 8 1
Tuesday 16 Apr 2024 22.15 8 7 9 7 1 2 6 1 3 1 6 4
Tuesday 16 Apr 2024 02.15 2 6 4 2 8 4 3 8 9 0 2 2
Tuesday 16 Apr 2024 00.15 7 5 8 8 7 3 1 7 7 2 7 3
Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 00.15 9 8 0 5 4 8 4 7 1 9 0 2
Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 22.15 5 4 1 6 9 2 0 5 8 6 5 4
Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 02.15 6 1 0 8 9 6 9 7 7 7 0 3
Tuesday 02 Apr 2024 02.15 9 9 5 9 4 9 9 9 2 0 7 6
Tuesday 02 Apr 2024 22.15 6 4 1 6 6 7 6 1 8 1 8 1
Tuesday 02 Apr 2024 00.15 5 8 9 1 3 8 4 4 6 7 1 6
Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 02.15 9 7 7 4 9 3 0 8 5 4 9 9
Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 00.15 1 1 5 3 2 4 7 4 5 4 4 3
Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 22.15 1 1 0 1 2 5 0 0 6 6 5 2
Tuesday 19 Mar 2024 00.15 2 2 9 7 3 3 3 0 4 1 4 2
Tuesday 19 Mar 2024 22.15 3 2 2 5 1 8 1 0 5 7 0 9
Tuesday 19 Mar 2024 02.15 6 4 2 1 4 8 1 4 6 5 5 5
Tuesday 12 Mar 2024 02.15 3 2 3 2 5 7 2 3 1 2 8 9
Tuesday 12 Mar 2024 00.15 8 0 4 5 4 8 9 5 7 7 7 4
Tuesday 12 Mar 2024 22.15 3 2 5 5 2 6 3 3 7 6 5 0
Tuesday 05 Mar 2024 22.15 6 6 3 2 3 7 3 2 7 3 6 9
Tuesday 05 Mar 2024 00.15 2 8 7 0 4 8 2 8 4 0 5 6
Tuesday 05 Mar 2024 02.15 1 2 5 2 9 6 0 6 2 2 4 2
Tuesday 27 Feb 2024 22.15 5 0 7 8 7 8 7 0 1 2 4 0
Tuesday 27 Feb 2024 00.15 2 3 1 1 8 5 5 4 9 0 5 8
Tuesday 27 Feb 2024 02.15 6 4 4 7 4 0 0 0 2 7 8 3
Tuesday 20 Feb 2024 00.15 2 6 6 8 5 1 2 7 5 8 7 5
Tuesday 20 Feb 2024 02.15 3 2 2 4 8 6 2 5 8 7 7 4
Tuesday 20 Feb 2024 22.15 4 9 5 0 1 8 0 4 6 2 3 1
Tuesday 13 Feb 2024 00.15 3 2 6 1 9 2 3 3 7 1 7 7
Tuesday 13 Feb 2024 22.15 5 1 2 0 2 2 5 0 5 0 8 5
Tuesday 06 Feb 2024 22.15 2 5 8 2 8 3 9 7 4 7 9 6
Tuesday 06 Feb 2024 00.15 2 7 5 2 1 4 9 7 6 4 3 7
Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 00.15 3 6 4 9 7 1 4 6 3 9 9 8
Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 22.15 4 6 1 4 8 7 9 8 9 3 8 0
Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 02.15 6 4 3 2 8 5 6 8 6 0 2 0
Tuesday 23 Jan 2024 22.15 3 2 3 1 5 3 7 4 3 2 8 6
Tuesday 23 Jan 2024 00.15 5 1 5 1 9 6 6 9 9 3 8 6
Tuesday 23 Jan 2024 02.15 8 5 4 0 5 4 9 8 8 0 0 1
Tuesday 16 Jan 2024 02.15 6 5 0 1 9 9 3 4 2 8 5 0
Tuesday 16 Jan 2024 22.15 1 6 1 3 2 2 8 8 5 1 5 7
Tuesday 16 Jan 2024 00.15 5 2 0 2 2 8 3 9 4 4 3 8
Tuesday 09 Jan 2024 22.15 1 6 9 8 8 5 8 1 9 0 0 8
Tuesday 09 Jan 2024 00.15 5 9 5 2 6 8 0 1 7 4 6 3
Tuesday 09 Jan 2024 02.15 1 7 4 7 1 2 4 5 9 7 7 6
Tuesday 02 Jan 2024 02.15 5 2 7 8 5 8 1 2 5 4 5 6
Tuesday 02 Jan 2024 00.15 7 4 1 9 8 7 4 1 6 3 7 6
Tuesday 02 Jan 2024 22.15 7 5 7 7 9 9 1 3 5 3 9 2
Tuesday 26 Dec 2023 22.15 1 5 9 5 8 0 1 6 9 2 7 0
Tuesday 26 Dec 2023 02.15 9 6 7 4 8 9 5 6 3 3 9 7
Tuesday 26 Dec 2023 00.15 9 7 4 7 7 1 4 3 9 3 2 5
Tuesday 19 Dec 2023 00.15 4 2 0 1 4 8 7 7 4 5 3 5
Tuesday 19 Dec 2023 22.15 2 5 5 5 5 7 3 1 4 9 6 9
Tuesday 19 Dec 2023 02.15 8 4 7 7 6 7 5 1 2 6 2 7
Tuesday 12 Dec 2023 22.15 3 8 8 8 7 1 7 0 5 9 3 3
Tuesday 12 Dec 2023 02.15 8 2 3 4 7 7 3 0 4 1 0 1
Tuesday 12 Dec 2023 00.15 9 1 1 5 8 2 3 2 7 0 0 1
Tuesday 05 Dec 2023 22.15 7 2 9 2 8 6 4 4 6 1 8 2
Tuesday 05 Dec 2023 02.15 8 2 7 6 7 4 5 6 2 6 4 9
Tuesday 05 Dec 2023 00.15 2 3 6 1 2 9 6 4 1 4 3 8
Tuesday 28 Nov 2023 00.15 3 7 4 4 5 1 5 1 1 6 6 7
Tuesday 28 Nov 2023 02.15 9 5 0 1 9 3 8 9 8 5 3 6
Tuesday 28 Nov 2023 22.15 6 3 2 9 9 7 8 4 8 2 1 0
Tuesday 21 Nov 2023 22.15 4 1 7 0 9 0 2 5 6 8 6 6
Tuesday 21 Nov 2023 00.15 3 8 2 0 3 9 4 9 6 1 2 1
Tuesday 21 Nov 2023 02.15 4 6 2 6 6 4 3 4 5 7 0 8
Tuesday 14 Nov 2023 22.15 2 0 5 4 6 8 8 1 6 1 1 5
Tuesday 14 Nov 2023 00.15 7 4 4 1 1 5 0 7 4 0 0 9
Tuesday 14 Nov 2023 02.15 8 2 6 7 2 7 2 4 3 2 7 2
Tuesday 07 Nov 2023 22.15 6 5 6 4 2 1 2 3 7 6 2 1
Tuesday 07 Nov 2023 00.15 6 0 9 1 8 0 8 9 5 3 3 7
Tuesday 07 Nov 2023 02.15 8 4 6 1 7 4 6 5 1 9 9 5
Tuesday 31 Oct 2023 00.15 3 2 6 1 4 2 6 1 8 7 6 5
Tuesday 31 Oct 2023 22.15 0 9 3 2 6 6 7 3 4 2 3 5
Tuesday 31 Oct 2023 02.15 7 5 8 6 4 5 5 6 3 4 1 5
Tuesday 24 Oct 2023 22.15 6 5 6 5 5 5 5 5 6 2 3 1
Tuesday 24 Oct 2023 00.15 8 5 0 1 1 5 2 7 3 6 0 6
Tuesday 24 Oct 2023 02.15 5 4 1 2 8 8 5 2 5 0 2 3