History Result Thursday

DAY DATE TIME 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Thursday 24 Nov 2022 02.15 9 4 9 5 1 9 9 0 5 1 5 4
Thursday 24 Nov 2022 00.15 1 6 5 3 5 0 9 8 8 8 5 6
Thursday 24 Nov 2022 22.15 9 4 1 2 1 3 4 2 7 6 1 3
Thursday 17 Nov 2022 02.15 3 1 4 0 7 7 6 4 4 9 7 8
Thursday 17 Nov 2022 22.15 1 0 6 1 8 7 7 7 9 8 4 3
Thursday 17 Nov 2022 00.15 8 4 1 2 3 0 5 1 9 6 4 4
Thursday 10 Nov 2022 02.15 1 2 5 5 2 8 3 7 8 2 5 2
Thursday 10 Nov 2022 22.15 0 2 3 6 3 5 6 7 2 5 6 0
Thursday 10 Nov 2022 00.15 0 4 0 5 4 3 0 6 9 3 7 7
Thursday 03 Nov 2022 22.15 8 4 1 7 6 4 8 6 2 4 4 9
Thursday 03 Nov 2022 02.15 0 2 1 9 3 1 9 5 3 0 3 0
Thursday 03 Nov 2022 00.15 0 1 7 4 2 2 1 2 5 3 6 1
Thursday 27 Oct 2022 00.15 0 8 4 0 8 8 0 9 1 8 5 5
Thursday 27 Oct 2022 22.15 0 2 3 1 9 1 8 4 5 8 0 5
Thursday 27 Oct 2022 02.15 4 7 4 6 9 6 4 0 3 2 4 1
Thursday 20 Oct 2022 00.15 3 5 5 4 5 8 3 4 3 2 1 2
Thursday 20 Oct 2022 02.15 9 5 4 8 8 2 7 2 8 6 0 7
Thursday 20 Oct 2022 22.15 5 4 4 1 1 6 2 3 4 1 2 5
Thursday 13 Oct 2022 02.15 7 7 5 2 3 8 0 4 9 6 8 7
Thursday 13 Oct 2022 22.15 8 0 1 2 5 7 3 2 6 2 7 7
Thursday 13 Oct 2022 00.15 5 5 3 7 4 3 2 4 2 8 0 2
Thursday 06 Oct 2022 02.15 0 7 2 8 3 4 7 2 5 0 6 3
Thursday 06 Oct 2022 00.15 7 2 2 4 9 4 0 5 3 3 4 5
Thursday 06 Oct 2022 22.15 9 6 8 0 9 6 1 4 8 5 0 3
Thursday 29 Sep 2022 00.15 3 5 7 8 3 1 4 9 4 2 9 0
Thursday 29 Sep 2022 02.15 9 7 4 5 9 3 9 5 7 1 4 7
Thursday 29 Sep 2022 22.15 3 6 7 2 9 6 2 4 9 7 9 0
Thursday 22 Sep 2022 22.15 0 8 3 3 6 3 0 2 7 1 7 9
Thursday 22 Sep 2022 02.15 3 7 8 2 6 3 3 8 4 2 8 7
Thursday 22 Sep 2022 00.15 3 1 5 9 7 7 0 3 7 4 8 4
Thursday 15 Sep 2022 22.15 7 6 0 3 7 5 2 2 7 2 9 7
Thursday 15 Sep 2022 00.15 2 0 2 2 9 2 5 2 2 5 8 5
Thursday 15 Sep 2022 02.15 7 9 0 2 3 7 7 4 6 6 6 2
Thursday 08 Sep 2022 22.15 2 5 8 7 6 1 2 1 2 9 2 8
Thursday 08 Sep 2022 00.15 8 4 3 0 7 9 1 7 4 5 5 1
Thursday 01 Sep 2022 00.15 4 1 5 1 9 3 2 3 4 6 3 1
Thursday 01 Sep 2022 02.15 5 0 2 3 7 0 0 0 5 0 9 9
Thursday 01 Sep 2022 22.15 0 8 4 5 7 7 3 3 8 7 0 3
Thursday 25 Aug 2022 22.15 1 6 7 0 1 4 4 3 4 6 2 7
Thursday 25 Aug 2022 02.15 6 5 4 9 7 7 9 3 1 7 7 6
Thursday 25 Aug 2022 00.15 0 1 4 7 9 4 9 6 1 2 1 1
Thursday 18 Aug 2022 22.15 1 1 6 3 7 4 0 9 8 0 7 1
Thursday 18 Aug 2022 02.15 4 8 4 7 8 0 5 4 2 8 4 3
Thursday 18 Aug 2022 00.15 6 8 4 8 6 9 6 0 8 5 9 1
Thursday 11 Aug 2022 22.15 7 4 8 5 9 8 1 6 8 3 8 2
Thursday 11 Aug 2022 02.15 7 8 4 1 1 5 7 4 8 0 6 5
Thursday 11 Aug 2022 00.15 7 8 9 8 7 4 3 3 3 9 7 9
Thursday 04 Aug 2022 22.15 5 0 5 3 2 7 0 6 6 3 8 3
Thursday 04 Aug 2022 02.15 3 6 5 8 6 6 7 5 2 1 6 8
Thursday 04 Aug 2022 00.15 0 6 1 0 2 8 5 5 3 4 9 2
Thursday 28 Jul 2022 00.15 6 4 9 4 9 0 7 3 2 0 1 3
Thursday 28 Jul 2022 02.15 4 7 3 9 3 0 8 8 5 9 6 9
Thursday 28 Jul 2022 22.15 0 1 8 5 1 6 9 1 9 5 8 4
Thursday 21 Jul 2022 00.15 7 9 4 6 5 7 7 2 4 2 1 6
Thursday 21 Jul 2022 22.15 2 2 5 3 5 8 1 8 6 5 3 3
Thursday 21 Jul 2022 02.15 1 5 2 4 3 9 8 4 2 8 0 6
Thursday 14 Jul 2022 22.15 8 9 0 0 2 6 9 6 5 5 1 6
Thursday 14 Jul 2022 02.15 6 8 2 5 5 7 8 9 1 7 9 7
Thursday 14 Jul 2022 00.15 4 4 2 1 1 6 4 5 8 4 2 3
Thursday 07 Jul 2022 22.15 5 6 9 8 6 2 0 5 6 3 1 1
Thursday 07 Jul 2022 02.15 4 9 9 8 5 4 0 6 5 1 8 2
Thursday 07 Jul 2022 00.15 8 5 2 0 9 7 7 3 1 6 6 1
Thursday 30 Jun 2022 00.15 5 4 8 5 3 2 5 5 4 1 4 8
Thursday 30 Jun 2022 22.15 6 7 5 4 2 2 8 6 2 6 3 0
Thursday 30 Jun 2022 02.15 9 3 7 4 4 7 0 3 9 5 5 3
Thursday 23 Jun 2022 02.15 5 7 4 8 7 5 4 9 4 6 4 1
Thursday 23 Jun 2022 00.15 1 8 3 9 1 5 1 4 8 7 7 3
Thursday 23 Jun 2022 22.15 8 0 2 1 6 0 9 1 8 1 2 0
Thursday 16 Jun 2022 02.15 5 0 7 4 9 4 9 9 7 8 6 4
Thursday 16 Jun 2022 00.15 3 4 8 4 3 1 1 5 4 7 2 3
Thursday 16 Jun 2022 00.15 7 3 7 2 6 4 4 3 6 0 9 6
Thursday 09 Jun 2022 00.15 2 3 0 2 7 4 3 9 6 4 8 2
Thursday 09 Jun 2022 22.15 3 0 0 0 7 4 5 2 6 3 9 8
Thursday 09 Jun 2022 02.15 2 6 5 8 6 2 0 4 2 9 7 9
Thursday 02 Jun 2022 02.15 7 5 3 0 7 4 6 4 6 2 3 6
Thursday 02 Jun 2022 00.15 5 5 3 8 2 8 5 7 1 0 0 3
Thursday 02 Jun 2022 22.15 7 8 5 4 4 2 8 5 9 6 3 5
Thursday 26 May 2022 00.15 9 8 0 2 4 1 1 2 5 5 5 5
Thursday 26 May 2022 02.15 2 1 9 3 1 6 4 0 5 6 7 2
Thursday 26 May 2022 00.15 9 9 2 8 9 3 5 8 9 4 9 0
Thursday 19 May 2022 02.15 5 2 5 9 2 8 7 7 9 7 8 9
Thursday 19 May 2022 00.15 3 8 9 1 7 9 1 4 9 1 2 4
Thursday 19 May 2022 22.15 2 2 6 4 2 1 5 1 0 7 6 4
Thursday 12 May 2022 22.15 5 4 7 8 6 9 8 7 3 3 6 9
Thursday 12 May 2022 02.15 1 4 7 2 6 5 3 9 2 0 9 7
Thursday 12 May 2022 00.15 7 6 4 5 6 1 5 5 7 8 9 5
Thursday 05 May 2022 00.15 9 6 4 8 4 8 5 3 2 2 4 5
Thursday 05 May 2022 22.15 6 8 2 3 5 6 9 8 2 2 5 6
Thursday 05 May 2022 02.15 0 7 8 6 5 4 6 6 1 9 8 2
Thursday 05 May 2022 22.15 6 8 2 3 5 6 9 8 2 2 5 6
Thursday 05 May 2022 22.15 6 8 2 3 5 6 9 8 2 2 5 6
Thursday 28 Apr 2022 02.15 0 8 2 5 4 5 5 0 7 3 4 9
Thursday 28 Apr 2022 22.15 8 5 0 1 1 2 2 6 2 1 3 4
Thursday 28 Apr 2022 00.15 7 7 1 8 9 4 6 2 3 2 9 5
Thursday 21 Apr 2022 22.15 0 1 3 0 7 8 2 2 9 8 5 6
Thursday 21 Apr 2022 02.15 6 7 2 6 9 7 5 9 7 8 4 6
Thursday 21 Apr 2022 00.15 1 2 5 7 3 2 7 4 1 4 1 2
Thursday 21 Apr 2022 00.15 1 2 5 7 3 2 7 4 1 4 1 2
Thursday 21 Apr 2022 22.15 0 1 3 0 7 8 2 2 9 8 5 6
Thursday 14 Apr 2022 22.15 9 5 6 3 9 0 4 4 6 3 5 4