History Result Sunday

DAY DATE TIME 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Sunday 26 Jun 2022 02.15 6 6 1 5 4 6 8 7 7 6 7 1
Sunday 26 Jun 2022 00.15 1 4 9 1 7 9 3 9 1 4 2 0
Sunday 26 Jun 2022 22.15 0 9 8 3 6 8 6 7 1 2 5 8
Sunday 19 Jun 2022 22.15 4 2 8 4 7 1 1 2 3 5 6 6
Sunday 19 Jun 2022 02.15 9 8 0 5 6 8 1 8 8 3 7 2
Sunday 19 Jun 2022 00.15 0 9 8 6 9 2 9 9 2 3 9 8
Sunday 12 Jun 2022 00.15 6 9 3 2 9 0 4 0 7 6 9 2
Sunday 12 Jun 2022 02.15 2 0 7 0 3 5 8 4 6 3 3 3
Sunday 12 Jun 2022 22.15 9 9 9 0 4 1 5 2 8 1 4 3
Sunday 05 Jun 2022 22.15 0 1 5 2 6 3 2 5 1 2 4 5
Sunday 05 Jun 2022 02.15 8 6 2 4 3 1 8 0 8 5 0 3
Sunday 05 Jun 2022 00.15 5 6 3 6 1 4 4 5 1 4 4 8
Sunday 29 May 2022 02.15 3 7 9 8 4 8 8 0 4 4 9 1
Sunday 29 May 2022 22.15 4 5 6 8 6 3 2 9 5 2 1 2
Sunday 29 May 2022 00.15 8 4 9 3 6 8 1 0 4 0 3 7
Sunday 22 May 2022 00.15 2 8 9 4 2 6 2 5 2 0 0 2
Sunday 22 May 2022 02.15 1 0 7 1 2 7 7 5 4 4 4 0
Sunday 22 May 2022 22.15 1 0 4 0 4 5 7 8 6 3 2 5
Sunday 15 May 2022 22.15 2 9 6 2 3 9 3 4 8 6 4 7
Sunday 15 May 2022 22.15 5 4 9 3 6 5 8 7 1 5 9 8
Sunday 15 May 2022 02.15 8 0 6 3 9 1 1 6 4 0 6 5
Sunday 08 May 2022 22.15 0 3 2 0 9 8 7 6 6 3 2 2
Sunday 08 May 2022 02.15 9 8 6 2 9 5 4 9 3 1 2 2
Sunday 08 May 2022 00.15 4 6 2 4 2 4 5 1 2 3 0 4
Sunday 01 May 2022 00.15 2 9 7 2 6 2 6 3 1 0 0 6
Sunday 01 May 2022 02.15 6 8 2 4 7 4 5 5 6 8 2 4
Sunday 01 May 2022 22.15 8 5 0 5 3 7 1 7 1 3 2 7
Sunday 24 Apr 2022 22.15 2 5 7 2 2 7 2 8 2 4 6 5
Sunday 24 Apr 2022 02.15 5 6 0 8 9 9 0 9 9 4 3 6
Sunday 24 Apr 2022 00.15 5 6 2 3 7 1 1 2 2 5 2 9
Sunday 17 Apr 2022 22.15 0 5 6 1 2 2 7 2 4 7 7 0
Sunday 17 Apr 2022 02.15 6 9 8 3 9 5 9 4 8 3 3 2
Sunday 17 Apr 2022 00.15 7 6 2 0 9 4 6 1 7 9 6 2
Sunday 10 Apr 2022 22.15 4 7 0 9 3 0 8 5 1 2 4 7
Sunday 10 Apr 2022 02.15 9 8 7 4 1 5 7 4 8 6 0 9
Sunday 10 Apr 2022 00.15 5 8 2 3 1 7 5 1 8 9 0 6
Sunday 03 Apr 2022 22.15 0 7 5 5 9 5 1 6 1 5 9 0
Sunday 03 Apr 2022 02.15 5 8 4 6 7 5 8 1 6 5 0 0
Sunday 03 Apr 2022 00.15 5 0 2 3 1 7 4 0 6 3 4 9
Sunday 27 Mar 2022 00.15 1 2 4 9 6 7 2 2 2 5 3 6
Sunday 27 Mar 2022 02.15 4 5 6 9 7 8 6 5 6 5 7 5
Sunday 27 Mar 2022 22.15 5 6 4 5 6 6 4 0 8 7 5 8
Sunday 20 Mar 2022 22.15 7 2 4 6 9 9 7 2 8 6 4 0
Sunday 20 Mar 2022 02.15 0 6 5 1 9 6 4 5 9 6 4 9
Sunday 20 Mar 2022 00.15 1 5 2 4 2 8 4 1 8 1 6 5
Sunday 13 Mar 2022 00.15 5 4 9 3 9 8 4 9 3 0 5 6
Sunday 13 Mar 2022 02.15 2 9 4 6 1 1 9 6 4 8 3 1
Sunday 13 Mar 2022 22.15 2 4 7 3 1 1 4 9 6 6 5 0
Sunday 06 Mar 2022 22.15 4 6 8 4 5 1 4 8 8 9 4 9
Sunday 06 Mar 2022 00.15 6 5 1 8 1 5 1 5 2 2 2 3
Sunday 06 Mar 2022 02.15 3 7 1 9 8 3 9 6 7 6 4 0
Sunday 27 Feb 2022 22.15 2 3 9 4 8 2 6 8 9 3 5 3
Sunday 27 Feb 2022 02.15 1 7 2 2 5 2 0 9 3 5 1 2
Sunday 27 Feb 2022 00.15 4 7 2 2 7 8 3 0 4 8 4 4
Sunday 20 Feb 2022 22.15 2 6 0 0 7 1 6 5 9 6 0 0
Sunday 20 Feb 2022 02.15 3 5 8 4 9 5 3 8 8 9 1 4
Sunday 20 Feb 2022 00.15 5 9 9 4 8 2 8 1 3 3 7 5
Sunday 13 Feb 2022 00.15 3 1 6 9 4 0 6 8 4 9 6 7
Sunday 13 Feb 2022 02.15 6 3 5 7 9 1 0 2 4 2 6 5
Sunday 13 Feb 2022 22.15 5 4 7 9 6 4 9 7 8 2 1 8
Sunday 06 Feb 2022 02.15 8 0 5 9 7 4 0 2 3 9 1 9
Sunday 06 Feb 2022 22.15 6 8 9 8 5 4 9 8 8 4 6 6
Sunday 06 Feb 2022 00.15 5 2 8 8 2 6 8 6 4 0 0 6