History Result Sunday

DAY DATE TIME 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Sunday 18 Feb 2024 22.15 2 0 4 9 5 4 4 6 7 3 7 8
Sunday 18 Feb 2024 00.15 6 8 5 5 6 6 9 6 4 4 8 1
Sunday 18 Feb 2024 02.15 9 8 7 8 7 4 7 2 4 3 2 6
Sunday 11 Feb 2024 02.15 8 1 8 4 9 2 1 0 4 1 0 4
Sunday 11 Feb 2024 22.15 6 5 1 4 8 4 4 3 9 2 0 1
Sunday 11 Feb 2024 00.15 8 7 4 2 6 8 2 8 9 3 3 9
Sunday 04 Feb 2024 22.15 3 2 3 6 1 7 1 9 9 6 5 9
Sunday 04 Feb 2024 00.15 2 1 9 7 4 5 4 4 7 8 5 1
Sunday 04 Feb 2024 02.15 8 5 7 6 6 6 9 0 4 9 4 7
Sunday 28 Jan 2024 02.15 3 2 6 3 8 3 7 5 2 7 5 5
Sunday 28 Jan 2024 00.15 1 2 5 4 8 0 9 6 2 7 3 8
Sunday 28 Jan 2024 22.15 4 1 5 7 5 6 4 8 2 2 2 1
Sunday 21 Jan 2024 00.15 3 5 5 6 9 8 3 1 4 8 8 2
Sunday 21 Jan 2024 02.15 2 5 0 9 3 4 6 2 1 6 7 1
Sunday 21 Jan 2024 22.15 0 3 1 1 7 3 3 7 5 5 5 0
Sunday 14 Jan 2024 22.15 1 9 8 2 9 3 7 3 5 1 1 8
Sunday 14 Jan 2024 02.15 7 5 2 9 7 4 0 4 6 6 0 7
Sunday 14 Jan 2024 00.15 9 6 4 3 9 7 3 7 7 8 4 1
Sunday 07 Jan 2024 22.15 0 8 4 1 6 9 6 9 3 2 2 7
Sunday 07 Jan 2024 02.15 2 0 3 4 4 5 4 2 9 9 0 2
Sunday 07 Jan 2024 00.15 4 1 5 9 5 5 2 6 5 8 8 3
Sunday 31 Dec 2023 02.15 5 1 0 0 5 2 9 6 4 4 3 2
Sunday 31 Dec 2023 00.15 8 5 6 7 1 2 7 1 6 8 0 2
Sunday 31 Dec 2023 22.15 5 1 9 6 1 1 2 3 5 8 7 1
Sunday 24 Dec 2023 22.15 3 5 0 1 2 7 2 9 9 8 2 1
Sunday 24 Dec 2023 00.15 2 2 2 7 9 7 4 8 1 2 7 3
Sunday 24 Dec 2023 02.15 3 0 2 1 3 9 8 4 4 4 2 7
Sunday 17 Dec 2023 00.15 8 0 0 6 9 4 5 1 8 1 3 5
Sunday 17 Dec 2023 02.15 4 3 5 7 3 5 1 5 4 1 7 2
Sunday 10 Dec 2023 00.15 7 1 5 3 6 3 0 2 4 8 3 5
Sunday 10 Dec 2023 22.15 9 7 9 7 2 3 8 1 4 9 5 0
Sunday 10 Dec 2023 00.15 1 6 7 4 8 9 4 2 8 1 8 1
Sunday 03 Dec 2023 00.15 8 5 0 1 7 3 9 8 3 0 2 9
Sunday 03 Dec 2023 22.15 2 9 5 0 8 4 2 0 8 8 7 5
Sunday 03 Dec 2023 02.15 8 1 6 7 9 3 2 5 4 2 8 3
Sunday 26 Nov 2023 00.15 5 2 9 7 4 6 2 3 5 6 2 9
Sunday 26 Nov 2023 02.15 8 5 0 2 8 4 9 5 5 1 9 3
Sunday 26 Nov 2023 22.15 9 7 4 7 4 3 0 9 5 5 7 3
Sunday 19 Nov 2023 22.15 0 9 8 4 9 6 3 8 1 1 6 6
Sunday 19 Nov 2023 02.15 7 2 5 6 6 7 1 9 7 1 1 5
Sunday 19 Nov 2023 00.15 1 5 9 2 1 6 4 5 4 6 5 0
Sunday 12 Nov 2023 22.15 7 4 5 1 4 2 4 4 3 2 4 4
Sunday 12 Nov 2023 00.15 5 7 9 5 3 5 5 7 1 6 0 4
Sunday 12 Nov 2023 02.15 4 2 5 6 4 1 3 5 6 5 3 6
Sunday 05 Nov 2023 22.15 5 4 8 7 1 9 2 2 8 7 2 4
Sunday 05 Nov 2023 00.15 1 2 1 9 2 7 1 5 6 4 2 3
Sunday 05 Nov 2023 02.15 4 6 3 2 7 3 3 2 4 1 5 0
Sunday 29 Oct 2023 00.15 6 4 1 0 2 5 6 4 6 8 6 1
Sunday 29 Oct 2023 00.15 8 5 4 1 4 8 4 9 3 1 3 2
Sunday 29 Oct 2023 02.15 5 6 8 5 6 9 7 7 1 2 3 8
Sunday 22 Oct 2023 00.15 3 2 4 7 3 7 2 6 1 6 9 9
Sunday 22 Oct 2023 22.15 0 1 1 4 3 8 7 0 5 1 2 9
Sunday 22 Oct 2023 02.15 0 9 4 1 9 9 7 5 1 7 2 2
Sunday 15 Oct 2023 22.15 6 5 9 1 3 9 4 9 6 4 4 1
Sunday 15 Oct 2023 00.15 9 2 8 5 1 7 1 1 9 8 9 1
Sunday 15 Oct 2023 02.15 8 8 6 7 1 4 8 2 3 2 0 9
Sunday 08 Oct 2023 00.15 6 3 3 7 7 2 3 3 4 2 1 3
Sunday 08 Oct 2023 02.15 7 3 6 1 9 4 0 0 2 5 8 7
Sunday 08 Oct 2023 22.15 5 4 3 2 3 9 8 8 5 0 5 2
Sunday 01 Oct 2023 22.15 4 5 3 7 8 2 0 3 3 1 8 4
Sunday 01 Oct 2023 00.15 4 6 2 9 9 2 0 7 3 6 2 7
Sunday 01 Oct 2023 02.15 8 5 9 9 2 6 6 5 8 8 2 3
Sunday 24 Sep 2023 00.15 6 9 2 1 8 6 6 4 7 8 4 0
Sunday 24 Sep 2023 22.15 4 9 3 6 8 7 8 9 5 3 5 8
Sunday 24 Sep 2023 02.15 0 8 9 4 7 8 3 4 3 0 0 9
Sunday 17 Sep 2023 02.15 3 2 1 4 1 0 0 1 2 5 6 2
Sunday 17 Sep 2023 22.15 6 9 1 4 9 5 0 0 3 0 7 0
Sunday 17 Sep 2023 02.15 8 5 6 4 8 8 7 0 5 3 0 3
Sunday 17 Sep 2023 00.15 5 2 9 6 3 0 6 1 4 8 4 6
Sunday 10 Sep 2023 02.15 7 4 8 0 1 4 6 6 2 7 7 0
Sunday 10 Sep 2023 00.15 4 6 1 9 8 1 2 8 8 4 8 4
Sunday 10 Sep 2023 22.15 3 5 6 7 6 0 2 8 5 7 3 0
Sunday 03 Sep 2023 02.15 5 1 1 6 5 1 9 1 5 2 6 1
Sunday 03 Sep 2023 22.15 0 8 7 4 7 5 3 9 1 3 5 0
Sunday 03 Sep 2023 00.15 5 3 0 4 7 5 3 9 8 7 6 8
Sunday 27 Aug 2023 22.15 5 9 3 0 7 8 0 4 5 4 9 2
Sunday 27 Aug 2023 02.15 7 3 9 1 1 1 8 0 3 7 6 9
Sunday 27 Aug 2023 00.15 7 4 8 3 5 8 5 8 9 4 2 2
Sunday 20 Aug 2023 22.15 5 9 8 2 2 2 8 4 8 0 7 1
Sunday 20 Aug 2023 00.15 5 6 3 2 8 3 1 8 9 2 1 4
Sunday 13 Aug 2023 22.15 2 3 0 5 1 9 5 6 9 7 8 7
Sunday 13 Aug 2023 02.15 1 5 4 8 8 6 1 6 2 5 7 5
Sunday 13 Aug 2023 00.15 2 0 3 6 5 1 5 3 6 7 4 4
Sunday 06 Aug 2023 02.15 1 2 2 5 9 2 9 9 1 6 1 2
Sunday 06 Aug 2023 22.15 5 2 1 9 4 8 4 6 3 2 5 6
Sunday 06 Aug 2023 00.15 6 5 9 5 3 2 9 0 8 6 3 7
Sunday 30 Jul 2023 22.15 7 4 9 4 1 4 7 3 2 3 1 5
Sunday 30 Jul 2023 00.15 6 9 9 5 6 7 3 5 4 8 3 7
Sunday 30 Jul 2023 02.15 5 5 6 9 8 3 4 2 4 9 6 6
Sunday 23 Jul 2023 00.15 4 8 4 9 9 2 4 9 1 0 4 8
Sunday 23 Jul 2023 02.15 5 5 2 6 2 6 8 3 9 3 8 7
Sunday 23 Jul 2023 22.15 8 8 4 7 7 9 3 6 7 5 8 9
Sunday 16 Jul 2023 22.15 4 1 7 5 5 9 8 1 1 6 6 1
Sunday 16 Jul 2023 00.15 4 1 7 8 4 3 4 1 8 1 7 0
Sunday 16 Jul 2023 02.15 2 0 3 1 5 2 9 5 6 4 2 1
Sunday 09 Jul 2023 02.15 4 6 2 9 3 1 1 4 2 5 5 8
Sunday 09 Jul 2023 00.15 5 2 0 0 1 9 9 0 8 8 9 9
Sunday 09 Jul 2023 22.15 4 6 2 0 6 1 1 4 5 7 0 8
Sunday 02 Jul 2023 00.15 0 0 0 5 5 1 7 7 9 4 9 5
Sunday 02 Jul 2023 22.15 5 0 8 0 3 1 2 3 8 7 1 0