History Result Friday

DAY DATE TIME 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Friday 12 Aug 2022 22.15 4 5 6 4 9 9 2 2 7 0 6 1
Friday 12 Aug 2022 02.15 4 8 9 4 3 8 8 4 8 0 7 2
Friday 12 Aug 2022 00.15 9 3 0 0 6 5 7 3 6 1 0 6
Friday 05 Aug 2022 00.15 2 2 9 5 6 7 2 4 9 3 3 3
Friday 05 Aug 2022 02.15 0 5 0 2 3 8 7 9 5 2 5 3
Friday 05 Aug 2022 22.15 4 1 7 4 5 0 0 3 4 3 5 8
Friday 29 Jul 2022 00.15 4 3 0 5 1 5 6 9 3 0 2 1
Friday 29 Jul 2022 00.15 6 1 5 3 6 0 1 1 2 0 6 0
Friday 29 Jul 2022 02.15 8 9 7 5 1 1 5 5 5 1 7 3
Friday 22 Jul 2022 00.15 5 4 4 3 7 0 2 9 4 9 7 6
Friday 22 Jul 2022 02.15 0 1 9 5 7 4 8 3 7 6 0 8
Friday 22 Jul 2022 22.15 2 2 1 5 3 3 1 1 5 6 1 1
Friday 15 Jul 2022 22.15 2 3 9 8 3 2 5 4 3 9 5 0
Friday 15 Jul 2022 00.15 9 7 5 8 4 8 4 6 5 0 7 0
Friday 08 Jul 2022 00.15 0 1 2 7 9 7 1 7 4 9 7 3
Friday 08 Jul 2022 02.15 9 3 4 8 8 7 9 3 9 4 7 4
Friday 08 Jul 2022 22.15 3 5 1 8 4 3 2 5 9 2 4 0
Friday 01 Jul 2022 22.15 2 3 6 9 9 9 1 0 2 9 0 9
Friday 01 Jul 2022 02.15 0 6 5 0 7 2 5 8 9 7 0 4
Friday 01 Jul 2022 00.15 7 3 7 2 3 1 3 9 8 8 0 4
Friday 24 Jun 2022 00.15 9 8 1 5 5 5 0 5 7 2 8 5
Friday 24 Jun 2022 02.15 2 3 9 3 5 1 0 4 2 7 1 4
Friday 24 Jun 2022 22.15 4 8 4 4 8 3 1 7 9 9 2 7
Friday 17 Jun 2022 22.15 7 8 5 2 4 9 3 6 6 0 2 1
Friday 17 Jun 2022 02.15 6 2 6 0 5 2 0 8 4 5 6 7
Friday 17 Jun 2022 00.15 7 4 0 2 3 8 6 3 8 0 8 9
Friday 10 Jun 2022 00.15 2 8 7 3 7 3 2 8 7 7 0 9
Friday 10 Jun 2022 02.15 3 5 6 0 9 2 5 5 5 2 2 8
Friday 10 Jun 2022 22.15 4 5 7 8 5 8 7 4 1 2 0 3
Friday 03 Jun 2022 02.15 6 9 1 0 4 8 4 3 7 6 6 8
Friday 03 Jun 2022 00.15 4 5 4 4 6 6 9 0 8 1 0 5
Friday 27 May 2022 22.15 8 9 3 6 3 6 9 8 5 4 1 2
Friday 27 May 2022 02.15 1 3 6 7 5 7 8 4 7 2 4 9
Friday 27 May 2022 00.15 4 9 6 9 6 7 1 0 7 4 1 9
Friday 20 May 2022 00.15 9 3 8 5 8 8 3 7 8 0 2 8
Friday 20 May 2022 02.15 4 1 6 7 1 4 5 2 4 9 7 8
Friday 20 May 2022 22.15 7 4 1 5 1 2 3 6 0 0 2 5
Friday 13 May 2022 22.15 0 8 0 8 9 6 8 7 3 2 5 8
Friday 13 May 2022 02.15 2 7 8 0 4 6 7 3 9 2 6 1
Friday 13 May 2022 00.15 6 1 5 4 2 7 1 9 3 4 5 5
Friday 06 May 2022 22.15 4 4 5 8 6 9 8 7 3 6 4 5
Friday 06 May 2022 02.15 8 2 4 3 1 7 2 1 7 8 4 9
Friday 06 May 2022 00.15 9 3 7 4 6 1 6 2 4 9 8 9
Friday 29 Apr 2022 22.15 5 4 2 8 5 8 3 1 4 4 0 9
Friday 29 Apr 2022 22.15 5 4 2 8 5 8 3 1 4 4 0 9
Friday 29 Apr 2022 02.15 1 1 5 3 3 2 6 3 4 3 0 8
Friday 29 Apr 2022 00.15 8 8 6 3 9 8 2 0 2 8 5 1
Friday 22 Apr 2022 00.15 7 3 1 8 7 8 0 8 1 5 0 3
Friday 22 Apr 2022 02.15 2 1 8 2 3 8 2 4 4 7 7 1
Friday 22 Apr 2022 22.15 2 2 6 0 6 2 9 6 8 2 6 7
Friday 15 Apr 2022 02.15 2 8 0 7 4 0 9 8 9 1 0 0
Friday 15 Apr 2022 22.15 5 1 9 0 8 6 6 3 5 9 9 6
Friday 15 Apr 2022 00.15 5 5 0 9 4 2 5 2 1 5 0 5
Friday 08 Apr 2022 00.15 2 1 5 2 5 8 8 6 5 1 5 0
Friday 08 Apr 2022 02.15 3 9 5 6 9 1 5 8 2 9 1 6
Friday 08 Apr 2022 22.15 6 7 2 3 8 8 0 6 2 4 5 3
Friday 01 Apr 2022 22.15 7 5 3 6 9 1 1 8 6 9 0 2
Friday 01 Apr 2022 02.15 5 2 0 1 6 5 0 6 5 2 9 9
Friday 01 Apr 2022 00.15 1 3 6 9 1 0 6 0 9 1 5 6
Friday 25 Mar 2022 00.15 3 4 7 9 9 2 8 9 1 5 7 8
Friday 25 Mar 2022 02.15 1 5 7 8 6 8 1 5 3 9 7 5
Friday 25 Mar 2022 22.15 1 2 0 4 5 1 5 0 5 1 6 3
Friday 18 Mar 2022 02.15 1 3 2 6 8 5 1 2 1 7 3 1
Friday 18 Mar 2022 00.15 8 2 4 0 6 4 2 0 8 1 6 3
Friday 11 Mar 2022 02.15 3 6 0 4 3 4 0 4 1 8 5 1
Friday 11 Mar 2022 22.15 5 4 7 4 5 9 2 2 8 0 8 6
Friday 11 Mar 2022 00.15 9 4 6 3 7 8 5 9 4 0 0 3
Friday 04 Mar 2022 22.15 8 5 4 1 6 3 2 0 4 5 2 1
Friday 04 Mar 2022 02.15 9 1 5 2 2 1 4 4 5 6 9 4
Friday 04 Mar 2022 00.15 3 8 9 1 4 7 2 6 9 6 2 2
Friday 25 Feb 2022 00.15 3 9 4 4 5 3 9 4 5 5 7 6
Friday 25 Feb 2022 02.15 2 9 7 8 5 3 7 5 2 3 7 2
Friday 25 Feb 2022 22.15 9 6 1 5 2 2 6 8 6 3 2 6
Friday 18 Feb 2022 00.15 9 2 1 2 6 9 4 0 2 7 3 7
Friday 18 Feb 2022 02.15 1 4 8 3 2 9 5 3 5 4 3 1
Friday 18 Feb 2022 22.15 4 6 5 1 8 8 6 3 7 4 9 6
Friday 11 Feb 2022 22.15 9 8 0 1 7 2 3 4 8 3 2 2
Friday 11 Feb 2022 02.15 9 6 7 5 4 5 7 0 4 5 3 1
Friday 11 Feb 2022 00.15 8 7 4 6 3 8 8 1 6 1 0 0
Friday 04 Feb 2022 02.15 2 0 8 1 1 7 2 4 1 6 6 9
Friday 04 Feb 2022 00.15 2 7 0 6 9 2 2 9 1 0 2 8
Friday 04 Feb 2022 22.15 6 5 1 2 9 8 7 6 3 6 8 7